South Bend / Mishawaka, In

Cindy H. Gretschmann
Vice President
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 347
cgretschmann@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jason Coffman
Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 311
jcoffman@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jessica Fisher
New Business Coordinator
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 334
jfisher@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Nate Fisher
Financial Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 331
nfisher@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Matt Grauel
Financial Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665
mgrauel@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan Howell
Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 355
rhowell@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Gregory P. Howell CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 351
ghowell@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jennifer M. Keck MBA, CFP
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 320
jkeck@jhnetwork.com

View Bio

Chad E. Kennedy LUTCF
Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 335
ckennedy@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Richard Licini
Registered Representative
Phone: 800-543-3306
rlicini@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

John Manis ChFC
Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 328
jmanis@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Lisa McGinty
Assistant to Tony Mudd
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 329
lmcginty@jhnetwork.com

View Bio

Michael J. McNarney
Financial Advisor
Phone: 574-318-4463
mmcnarney@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Anthony J. Mudd LUTCF
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 329
tmudd@jhnetwork.com

View Bio

Jay B. Parker
Financial Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 318
jbparker@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Arthur L. Roberson CLU, ChFC
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 330
aroberson@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Rex A. Sallak LUTCF, FSS
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 342
rsallak@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Renee L. Shisler
Human Resources Specialist
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 312
rshisler@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

James M. Vandy
Registered Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 314
jvandy@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

John Voor
Financial Representative
Phone: 574-273-5665 Ext 356
jvoor@vpfgroup.com