Saginaw, Mi

3875 Bay Road, Suite 1E Saginaw, MI 48603

 

David Sanford
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 204
dsanford@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan Barber
Vice President
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 203
rbarber@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Andrew Cousineau MBA
Vice President
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 202
acousineau@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Cheryl L. Zinz
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 201
czinz@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

 

Jacob Kokaly
Financial Representative
Phone: 989-891-7688
jkokaly@vpfgroup.com

 

Joshua Long
Financial Representative
Phone: 989-387-1176
jlong@vpfgroup.com

 

Alyssa Kendzierski
Assistant
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 207
aschwartz@vpfgroup.com


View Bio

 

Alyssa Schuette
Marketing & Administrative Assistant
Phone: 989-799-1500
aschuette@vpfgroup.com
View Bio