Saginaw, Mi

David Sanford
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 204
dsanford@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan Barber
Vice President
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 203
rbarber@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Andrew Cousineau MBA
Vice President
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 202
acousineau@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Cheryl L. Zinz
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 201
czinz@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

 

Alyssa Schwartz
Assistant
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 207
aschwartz@vpfgroup.com


View Bio

 

Kara Muehlfeld
Assistant
Phone: 989-799-1500 ext 200
kmuehlfeld@vpfgroup.com


View Bio