Grandville, Mi

Troy D. ErnzerCFP®, ChFC, CASL
Executive Vice President
Phone: 616-419-3128
ternzer@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Marvin L. Andringa
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-0042
mandringa@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Mark Barber
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 616-538-9371
mbarber@royalsecurities.com

Steve C. Carter
Financial Consultant
Phone: 616-965-9504
scarter@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Julie Dykstra
Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-1154
juliedykstra@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Daniel Faasse
Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-6390
dfaasse@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Kurt Faasse
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-2999
kfaasse@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Julie Haveman
Registered Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-3689
jhaveman@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Betsy Herweyer
Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-1147
betsyh@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Terry Huyser
Financial Representative
Phone: 616-538-2570
thuyser@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Dan Kalsbeek
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-301-1193
dkalsbeek@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Noreen Lautenschleger
Administrative
Phone: 616-965-9535
nlautenschleger@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Dave Moelker
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-2551
dmoelker@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Christopher Oisten
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-1203
coisten@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Aaron Oudbier
Financial Consultant
Phone: 616-538-2552
aoudbier@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Teri Pastoor
Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-726-7485
tpastoor@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Eunice Pearce
Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-3688
eunicep@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Brenda Sawyer
Administrative
Phone: 616-726-7481
brendas@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Lois Scharphorn
Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-301-3687
loiss@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Mary Taylor
Administrative
Phone: 616-538-3363
maryt@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Jacob Tuinstra
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-538-2715
jtuinstra@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Katie Tuinstra
Sales Assistant
Phone: 616-965-9531
ktuinstra@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Ken Vander Molen
Registered Representative
Phone: 616-538-2602
kenv@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Phil Veenstra
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-301-3685
pveenstra@royalsecurities.com

View Bio

Doug Warsen
Representative
Phone: 616-698-9339
doug@integrityins.net