Overland Park, KS

Daniel Wohlenhaus
Vice President
Direct: 913-378-2222
dwohlenhaus@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Dan Neubauer CFP®
Financial Advisor
Phone: 913-378-2214
Mobile: 913-980-8484

lneubauer@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Staci Streich
Investment Advisor Rep
Phone: 913-345-9090 x775
Mobile: 913-963-9852
sstreich@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Paul Wm. Kalicki LUTCF
Investment Advisor Rep
Phone: 913-378-2212
Mobile: 913-568-9915

pkalicki@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Randy Mason
Registered Representative
Phone: 913-378-2213
Mobile: 816-559-1402

rmason@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

 

Malissa Tolliver
Customer Service Rep
Phone: 913-378-2225
mtolliver@vpfgroup.com