Overland Park, KS

4400 College Blvd, Suite 195, Overland Park, KS 66211

 

Daniel Wohlenhaus
Vice President
Direct: 913-378-2222
dwohlenhaus@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Dan Neubauer CFP®
Financial Advisor
Phone: 913-378-2214
Mobile: 913-980-8484

lneubauer@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Staci Streich
Investment Advisor Rep
Direct Line: 913-378-2217
Mobile: 913-963-9852
sstreich@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Cory B. Adrian
Registered Representative
Direct: 913-378-2210
Mobile: 402-915-2679
cadrian@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Michael Breitenbach
Registered Representative
Phone: 913-620-4321
mbreitenbach@signatorfs.com

View Bio

Shannon Dardar
Assistant
Phone: 913-345-9090
sdardar@vpfgroup.com
 

Gary Dick
Registered Representative
Phone: 785-640-8342
gdick@signatorfn.com

 

Jennifer Harris
Executive Operations Representative
Phone: 913-345-9090 x 211
Direct: 913-378-2211
jharris@vpfgroup.com
View Bio

Paul Wm. Kalicki LUTCF
Investment Advisor Rep
Phone: 913-378-2212
Mobile: 913-568-9915

pkalicki@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Randy Mason
Registered Representative
Phone: 913-378-2213
Mobile: 816-559-1402

rmason@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Ryan Nichols
Registered Representative
Direct: 913-378-2219
Mobile: 816-729-6476

rnichols@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Malissa Tolliver
Customer Service Rep
Phone: 913-378-2225
mtolliver@vpfgroup.com

Chloe Weishaar
Executive Assistant to Staci Streich
Phone: 913-378-2216
chloew@vpfgroup.com

View Bio