Brookfield, Wi

13400 Bishops Ln, Suite 150 Brookfield, WI 53005

 

Patrick Modjeski
Vice President
Phone: 262-955-1514
pmodjeski@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Tracy A. Richer
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 262-955-1517
tricher@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Gerald Arnholt
Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-955-1527
garnholt@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Paulette C. Auclair
Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1530
pauclair@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Melissa R. Coppage ChFC,CLU
Registered Representative
Phone: 262-955-1529
mcoppage@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jeffrey Dorward CFP®
Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-784-8400
Direct: 262-373-9700
jdorward@vpfgroup.com
View Bio

David P. Flynn
Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1541
dflynn@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Sherrie M. Januchowski
New Business Consultant
Phone: 262-955-1515
sjanuchowski@vpfgroup.com

Jason Koch
Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-784-8400 x 517
Direct: 262-373-9700
jkoch@vpfgroup.com
View Bio

Julie Koch
Assistant
Phone: 262-784-8400
juliek@vpfgroup.com
 

Olivia Licato
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 262-955-1501
olicato@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Erik J. Lindenberg
Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1508
elindenberg@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Scott E. Mendelsohn ChFC,CLU,CASL,LUTCF
Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1538
semendelsohn@vpfgroup.com
View Bio

Sherry A. Peret
New Business Consultant
Phone: 262-955-1524
speret@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Stan Sakalowski
Financial Advisor
Phone: 262-784-8400 x 516
Direct: 262-955-1506
ssakalowski@vpfgroup.com
View Bio

Sandy Schwartz
Financial Representative
Phone: 262-955-1539
sschwartz@vpfgroup.com

Julie Henneman
Administrative Assistant to Pat Modjeski, Jason Koch and Stan Sakalowski
julieh@vpfgroup.com