Grand Rapids, Mi

David R. Pasciak CLU, ChFC, CRPC
President - VantagePointe
Phone: 616-534-9623
dpasciak@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Cathi Andrews
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3114
candrews@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jeff Barbrick
Financial Representative
Phone: 616-419-3121
jbarbrick@jhnetwork.com

View Bio

Associate of the Year 2016

Ryan M. Bassett ChFC
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3120
rbassett@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Alison A. Bennett
Vice President of Operations
Phone: 616-419-3111
abennett@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Darci Cronn
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3131
dcronn@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Tucker Fahlen
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3125
tfahlen@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Dan Ferwerda
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3135
danferwerda@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Dave Ferwerda
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3112
daveferwerda@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Robert C. Fogg MBA
Registered Representative
Phone: 616-419-3108
rfogg@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jim Garlock
Financial Representative
Phone: 616-534-9623 Ext 142
jgarlock@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Bryan Gilreath
Financial Representative
Phone: 616-534-4662
bgilreath@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Spencer Halliday
Registered Representative
Phone: 800-543-3306
shalliday@jhnetwork.com

View Bio

Bronson Hindman CLTC
Investment Advisor Representative
Phone: 616-419-3137
bhindman@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Howard J. Hirdes LUTCF
Registered Representative
Phone: 616-419-3103
hhirdes@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Craig Johnson
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-534-7521
cjohnson@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Kenneth Johnson
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3102
kjohnson@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Karen Knister
Field Service Coordinator
Phone: 616-534-9623
kknistere@vpfgroup.com
 

Asa Lakeman CFP®
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-988-9794
alakeman@vpfgroup.com

View Website

Janet Leone
Executive Assistant
Phone: 616-534-9623 Ext 166
jleone@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Jeffrey S. Light ChSNC
Vice President
Phone: 616-419-3123
jlight@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Curtis Malling
Financial Representative
Phone: 616-419-3136
cmalling@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Tony Mis
Financial Representative
Phone: 616-419-3117
amis@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Lu Paletta RICP®, MBA
Financial Advisor
Phone: 616-419-3119
lpaletta@vpfgroup.com

Tammy Strzyzykowski
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3107
tstrzyzykowski@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Sherri Wager
Executive Assistant
Phone: 616-419-3129
swager@vpfgroup.com

View Bio

Alexis Looks
Field Service Coordinator
Phone: 616-419-3124
ayost@vpfgroup.com